

## Montana's Integrated Behavioral Health Steering Committee Members

As of June 2018

Alexus Smith, Helena Indian Alliance

Anne Rich, Bozeman Health

Bobbi Perkins, Montana Department of Public Health and Human Services

Bren Lowe, Livingston Healthcare

Carla Cobb, RiverStone Health

Christine Bates, Mental Health Oversight and Advisory Council

Cindy Stergar, Montana Primary Care Association

Dan Aune, Mental Health of America

David Schuldberg, University of Montana - Department of Psychology

Dawn Norcross, RiverStone Health

Earl Sutherland, Bighorn Valley Health Center

Eric Arzubi, Billings Clinic

Eric Higginbotham, Children's Mental Health Bureau, DPHHS

Isaac Coy, Addictive and Mental Disorders Division, DPHHS

Jean Branscum, Montana Medical Association

Jennifer Robohm, University of Montana - Family Medicine Residency of Western Montana

Jessica Cotton, Southwest Montana Community Health Center

Jessica Rhoades, Montana Governor's Office

Jill-Marie Steeley, PureView Health Center

Jo Thompson, Mental Health Services Bureau, DPHHS

Joan Kenerson King, National Council for Behavioral Health

Joclynn Ware, Children's Mental Health Bureau, DPHHS

Jodi Daly, Western Montana Mental Health Center

Jonathan Griffin, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana

Lenette Kosovich, Rimrock

Megan Dormond, National Council for Behavioral Health

Molly Molloy, Southwest Montana Community Health Center

Pam Pietruszewski, National Council for Behavioral Health

Pat Van Wyk, Veterans Administration

Pepper Henyon, Montana Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics

Sandi Larsen, RiverStone Health

Scott Malloy, Montana Healthcare Foundation

Sydney Blair, Center for Mental Health

Victoria Cech, Montana Health Research and Education Foundation

Zoe Barnard, Addictive and Mental Disorders Division, DPHHS